Tjust Elektronik AB
Barlastgatan 2
593 31 Västervik

E-post: star@tjustel.se
Telefon: 0490-822 50


Vi på Star Elektronik

Arnold Jansson

VD & Marintekniker
Tel: +46 490 822 51
Email: arnold.jansson@tjustel.se

Björn Frisell

Säljare Telekom
Tel: +46 490 822 54
Email: bjorn.frisell@tjustel.se

Lena Jansson

Säljare & Administration
Tel: +46 490 822 59
Email: lena.jansson@tjustel.se

Magnus Jansson

Telefoni & IT-ansvarig
Tel: +46 490 822 53
Email: magnus.jansson@tjustel.se

Stefan Nilsson

Telefoni & IT-Tekniker
Tel: +46 490 822 56
Email: stefan.nilsson@tjustel.se

Charlotte Frisell

Säljare & Administration
Tel: +46 490 822 52
Email: charlotte.frisell@tjustel.se

testtext

All search results